Styrelsen och andra uppdrag

Thomas Karlsson, Ordf

070 – 636 76 71
thomas@ledarguide.se

nuna

Petter Conradsson, vice ordf

070 – 278 35 46
petterconradsson@gmail.com

 

styrelse_per_gandal

Per Gandal, Kassör

070 – 568 37 44
pergandal@hotmail.com

Calle_Hallgren

Calle Hallgren, Sekreterare

070 – 554 49 28
callehall01@gmail.com

Roger Klahr, Ledamot

076 – 118 63 46
roger.klahr@gmail.com

styrelse_robert_olofsson

Robert Olofsson, Jollesektionen

070 – 326 04 14
rolof@obbova.se

nuna

Jacob Isaksson, Ledamot

073 – 037 99 01
jacob.isaksson@gmail.com

olof_lindgren

Olof Lindgren, Jollesektionen

sammankallande
076 – 805 02 87
olof@datapost.se

per_egelrud

Per Egelrud, Jollesektionen

070 – 523 74 72
p.egelrud@gmail.com

styrelse_maria_ronn

Maria Rönn, Jollesektionen

070 – 565 53 55
maria.ronn@innertavle.se

styrelse_ulf_dagerbrandt

Ulf Dagerbrant, Segelcoach norra Sverige

090 – 14 83 44
ulf.dagerbrant@gmail.com

styrelse_anja_sundberg

Anja Sundberg, Webbansv.

070 – 17 49 612
anja@fri-reklam.com

Vakant, Tävlingskommittén

Vakant, Valberedningen