Styrelsen och andra uppdrag

Thomas Karlsson, Ordf

070 – 636 76 71
thomas@ledarguide.se

styrelse_anja_sundberg

Anja Sundberg, Vice Ordf, Webbansv.

070 – 17 49 612
anja@fri-reklam.com

styrelse_per_gandal

Per Gandal, Kassör

070 – 568 37 44
pergandal@hotmail.com

Calle_Hallgren

Calle Hallgren, Sekreterare

070 – 554 49 28
callehall01@gmail.com

Roger Klahr, Ledamot

070 – 827 95 68
roger.klahr@gmail.com

styrelse_maria_ronn

Maria Rönn, Ledamot

070 – 565 53 55
maria.ronn@innertavle.se

Martin Brodin

Martin Brodin, Ledamot

070 – 233 15 05
mbrodin83@gmail.com

styrelse_kjell_johansson

Kjell Johansson, Tävlingskommittén

090 – 12 80 65, 070 – 576 25 72
kjell.johansson@sofiehem.ac

styrelse_robert_olofsson

Robert Olofsson, Jollesektionen

070 – 326 04 14
rolof@obbova.se

 

olof_lindgren

Olof Lindgren, Jollesektionen

sammankallande
076 – 805 02 87
olof@datapost.se

styrelse_maria_ronn

Maria Rönn, Jollesektionen

070 – 565 53 55
maria.ronn@innertavle.se

 

per_egelrud

Per Egelrud, Jollesektionen

070 – 523 74 72
p.egelrud@gmail.com

styrelse_ulf_dagerbrandt

Ulf Dagerbrant, Segelcoach norra Sverige

090 – 14 83 44
ulf.dagerbrant@gmail.com

Vakant, Valberedningen

Vakant, Valberedningen