Styrelsen USSH

styrelse_olle_heimersson

Olle Heimersson, Ordförande

090-77 07 79, 070-316 64 51
olle.heimersson@unionen.se

styrelse_kjell_johansson

Kjell Johansson, Vice Ordförande

090-12 80 65, 070-576 25 72
kjell.johansson@sofiehem.ac

styrelse_per_gandal

Per Gandal, Kassör

070 – 568 37 44
pergandal@hotmail.com

Britta Lindström

Britta Lindström, Sekreterare

090 – 13 15 43, 070 – 300 04 38
britta.lindstrom@hotmail.se

Jonas Osterman

Jonas Osterman, Hamnfogde

090 – 14 13 15, 076 – 13 14 15 3
jonas.osterman@ume.se

Per-Erik Eriksson

Per-Erik Eriksson, Stug- och miljöbas

090 – 12 42 56, 070 – 650 63 99
per-erik@umea.fh.se

styrelse_mikael_urpiala

Mikael Urpiala, Bryggbas 1

090 – 451 78, 070 – 654 52 73
mikaelurpiala@obbola.nu

styrelse_tommy_lindwall

Tommy Lindwall, Bryggbas 2

090 – 17 92 69, 090 – 690 44 02
tommy@norrhyd.se

styrelse_hans_forss

Hans Forss, Bryggbas 3

090 – 862 81 73, 072 – 862 81 73
hans.forss@volvo.com

nuna

Christer Andersson, Revisor

070 – 297 11 29
chrand44@gmail.com

Calle_Hallgren

Carl-Gunnar Hallgren, Revisorsuppleant

090 – 71 36 72, 070 – 554 49 28
callehall01@gmail.com

styrelse_stig_nystedt_ny

Stig Nystedt, Valberedningen

0930 – 233 56, 070 – 345 26 54
stignystedt@live.se